Who's Who...

Image of Alan



Alan Kendra
Chairman
Email alan@pockrunners.com






Image of Alan



Sharron Anderson
Treasurer
Email sharron@pockrunners.com






Image of Secretary



Clive Jeffery
Club Secretary
Email secretary@pockrunners.com






Image of Mike



Mike Pullon, Press Officer
Email mike@pockrunners.com







marcus



Marcus Bourne
Mens' Captain
Email marcus@pockrunners.com






Jill



Jill Dowson
Ladies' Captain
Email jill@pockrunners.com






Andy's driving!



Andrew Green
Records Secretary
Email andrew@pockrunners.com





Clare



Clare Davison
Snake Lane 10 Organiser
Email snakelane@pockrunners.com


Image of Sarah





Sarah Hargreaves
Web Developer
Email sarah@pockrunners.com